I just started..

Americanah possibly ignited this little light in me which has started appreciating blogs and bloggers. Still a youngster and I’m going to make the best out of this blogging dream. I just started and note Genuine beginnings begin within us, even when they are brought to our attention by external opportunities. Every contrivance of man, every tool, every instrument, every utensil, every article designed for use, of each and every kind, evolved from a very simple beginnings. Would be blogging my opinions about pressing issues not necessarily news but issues of social importance, moral benefit, economic advantage & for a total well-being!

11 thoughts on “I just started..

  1. …Dude there was this saying that a journey of thousand miles begins with a step.. But bro yours wasn’t a step I believe u took a GAINT LEAP… Nice one bro..even the sun started as an atom..

    Like

    1. Robert..Thatz good…keep going bro…nd please on ur next post…tell evans d sun didnt start as an atom..loool…buh..evans is still ma bro tho..God bless yu all…#OvicVentures

      Like

      1. Robb tell #ovic to keep his mouth shut or else we can mess up this page with arguments..The sun started as an Atom..

        Like

  2. robs….i am so happy for you…keep going bro…and please on ur next post tepl evans that the sun didnt start as an atom…lool..evans is still ma bro tho..#Ovic ventures

    Like

  3. Wow! Robert dis is really wonderful. I never knew u could come with something great as this. It’s rilli good. Carry on bro!

    Like

Leave a comment